Search all of the Society for Participatory Medicine website:Search
Home » General » Webinar today, 11am ET: Increasing patient involvement in assessing new treatments

Short notice, but if you can join, please do – if you can’t make it, the archive will be published.

EUPATI (European Patients’ Academy) has a 90 minute webinar today, July 5, at 11 am ET, 8 am PT, 5 pm Central Europe. To register click the graphic or click here.

“HTA” is Health Technology Assessment, and interestingly the term includes assessment of both devices and medicines. I’ve found there are lots of interesting cultural differences in this conversation, between how it’s discussed in Europe and in the US. (I don’t know much about the rest of the world.)

 

 

Donate